Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Epidemiology Seminars

Minimize Upcoming Epidemiology Seminars

Thu 10/19/2017 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Aaron Barchowsky, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 10/26/2017 11:45AM - 11:50AM
Epidemiology Seminar - Julie Downs, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 11/2/2017 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Miguel Angel Martinez-Gonzalez, MD, PhD, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 11/9/2017 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Sonya Borrero, MD, MS
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 11/16/2017 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Shiriki K. Kumanyika, PhD, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 11/30/2017 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Elizabeth Miller, MD, PhD 
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Mon 12/4/2017 1:30PM - 2:30PM
Grand Rounds Enrique F. Schisterman - SERtalks - PIttsburgh
Public Health Auditorium (G23)

 
Thu 12/7/2017 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Epidemiology Holiday Research Symposium
University Club - Ballroom A

Thu 4/12/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Annual Sutton-Tyrrell Lecture Series: Matthew Allison, MD, MPH, FAHA
Public Health Auditorium (G23)

Recent Epidemiology Seminars

Epidemiology Seminar Series

Epidemiology Seminar - Panagiotis (Takis) Benos, PhD

Thursday 9/28 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Public Health Auditorium (G23)
Panagiotis (Takis) Benos, PhD
Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Computational and Systems Biology
Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics
Professor, Department of Computer Science
Associate Director, Integrative Systems Biology PhD Program, University of Pittsburgh

Multi-modal Data Integration and Causal Inference for Systems Medicine


Last Updated On Friday, August 18, 2017 by Murer, Jacqueline
Created On Friday, August 18, 2017

Questions/Comments

Epi Fall 2017 Seminar Flyer

© 2017 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap