Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Contact Us
Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Epidemiology
130 DeSoto Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Epidemiology Contacts

ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
Office: A527 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-3056
Fax: 412-624-3737
Email: newmana@edc.pitt.edu

Maria Mori Brooks, PhD
Vice-Chair, Education
Office: A530 Crabtree Hall
Primary Phone: 412-624-1618
Secondary Phone: 412-624-5419
Fax: 412-383-5891
Email: brooks@edc.pitt.edu

Lisa M. Bodnar, PhD, MPH, RD
Vice-Chair, Research
Office: A742 Crabtree Hall
Primary Phone: 412-624-9032
Secondary Phone: 412-624-1353
Fax: 412-624-7397
Email: bodnar@edc.pitt.edu

Thomas J. Songer, PhD, MPH, MSc
Director, Doctoral Degree Programs
Office: A511 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-5326
Fax: 412-624-7397
Email: tjs@pitt.edu

Nancy W. Glynn, PhD
Director, Master’s Degree Programs
Office: A531 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-383-1309
Fax: 412-624-7397
Email: glynnn@edc.pitt.edu

Caterina Rosano, MD, MPH
Director, MD/PhD Program
Office: 467 Bellefield Hall
Primary Phone: 412-383-1294
Secondary Phone: 412-383-2404
Fax: 412-624-7397
Email: rosanoc@edc.pitt.edu

Lori S. Smith, BA
Student Services Manager and Program Administrator
Office: A537 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-383-5269
Fax: 412-383-5325
Email: smithl@edc.pitt.edu

Amy L. Rhodes, M.Ed.
Student Services Specialist
Office: A536 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-3060
Fax: 412-383-5325
Email: rhodesa@edc.pitt.edu

Rachel M. Tusick, MA
Student Services Specialist
Office: A536 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-383-8730
Fax: 412-383-5325
Email: rachel.tusick@pitt.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Linda A. Deluco
Department Administrator
Office: A516 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-3733
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: deluco@edc.pitt.edu

David A. Carr
Senior Associate Administrator and Director of Pre-Award
Office: A515 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-3479
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: carr@edc.pitt.edu

Mark A. Lebder
Associate Administrator
Office: A514 Crabtree Hall
Phone: 412-624-3735
Fax: 412-624-1615
Email: lebderm@edc.pitt.edu

© 2017 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap