Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Epidemiology Seminars

Minimize Upcoming Epidemiology Seminars

Thu 1/25/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Brandie DePaoli Taylor, PhD, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/1/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Thomas J. Songer, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/8/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Maria Brooks, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/15/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Matthew S. Freiberg, MD, MSc
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/22/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Lee H. Harrison, MD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/1/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Allison Kuipers, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/15/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Lewis H Kuller, MD, DrPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/22/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Wendy C King, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/29/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Andrea Kriska, PhD and Bonny Rockette-Wagner, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 4/5/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Hung N. Luu, MD, MPH, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


1 2

Recent Epidemiology Seminars

Epidemiology Seminar Series

Epidemiology Seminar - Elizabeth Miller, MD, PhD 

Thursday 11/30 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Public Health Auditorium (G23)
Elizabeth Miller, MD, PhD 
Chief, Division of Adolescent and Young Adult Medicine, Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Rethinking Sexual Violence Prevention: Gender, Trauma and Sexuality

Last Updated On Friday, August 18, 2017 by Murer, Jacqueline
Created On Friday, August 18, 2017

Questions/Comments

Epi Spring 2018 Seminar Flyer

© 2018 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap