Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

IDM Seminar Series

Infectious Disease Seminar Series and Data Club

The IDM Seminar Series and Data Club occurs weekly during the academic term and fulfills part of the requirements for course IDM 2025 for first- and second-year students. More advanced students, faculty, post-doctoral associates and others interested are invited to attend and participate on a not-for-credit basis.

Upcoming

Mon 9/10/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Introduction/Welcome (IDM 2025)
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 9/17/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
IDM Research Day Winners
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 9/24/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 10/1/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 10/8/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Tue 10/16/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
IDM Seminar Series (Kellie Smith, PhD)
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 10/22/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 10/29/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 11/5/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
TBA
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mon 11/12/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
IDM Seminar Series (Stephanie Mitchell, PhD)
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

1 2

Previous

IDM Seminar Series

Academic Bridge: Public Health and Health Care Epidemiology - Mohamed Yassin

Monday 2/26 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Public Health Lecture Hall (A115)

Mohamed Yassin, MD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
University of Pittsburgh

"Academic Bridge:
Public Health and Health Care Epidemiology"

Last Updated On Wednesday, March 07, 2018 by Temp, GSPH Marketing & Development
Created On Tuesday, December 19, 2017

For more information

Seminar Series and Data Club
Mondays 12:30-1:30 p.m.
 
Organizers: 
Amy Hartman, PhD and Mackey Friedman, Ph

Coordinator: 
Judy Malenka  
© 2018 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap