Welcome from our Leaders

Chair, Behavioral and Community Health Sciences: Steven Albert

Interim Chair, Biostatistics: Jong Jeong

Chair, Environmental and Occupational Health: Sally Wenzel 

Chair, Epidemiology: Anne Newman 


Executive Vice Chair, department of Epidemiology: Jane Cauley

Chair, Health Policy and Management: Mark Roberts

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Jessica Burke

Associate Dean for Enrollment: Cindy Bryce

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion: Tiffany Gary-Webb