Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Epidemiology Seminars

Minimize Upcoming Epidemiology Seminars

Thu 1/25/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Brandie DePaoli Taylor, PhD, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/1/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Thomas J. Songer, MPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/8/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Maria Brooks, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/15/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Matthew S. Freiberg, MD, MSc
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 2/22/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Lee H. Harrison, MD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/1/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Allison Kuipers, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/15/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Lewis H Kuller, MD, DrPH
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/22/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Wendy C King, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 3/29/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Andrea Kriska, PhD and Bonny Rockette-Wagner, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


Thu 4/5/2018 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Epidemiology Seminar - Hung N. Luu, MD, MPH, PhD
Public Health Auditorium (G23)


1 2

Recent Epidemiology Seminars

Epidemiology Seminar Series

Epidemiology Seminar - Sonya Borrero, MD, MS

Thursday 11/9 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Public Health Auditorium (G23)
Sonya Borrero, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Medicine and Clinical and Translational Science
Director, Center for Women's Health Research and Innovation (CWHRI)

Rethinking Unintended Pregnancy: Broadening our Perspective and Metrics

Last Updated On Friday, August 18, 2017 by Murer, Jacqueline
Created On Friday, August 18, 2017

Questions/Comments

Epi Spring 2018 Seminar Flyer

© 2018 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap