Directory Calendar News Careers Alumni Giving

Contact Us
Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Epidemiology
130 DeSoto Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15261

Epidemiology Contacts

ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH
Chair, Department of Epidemiology
Office: A527 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3056
Fax: 412-624-3737
E-mail: newmana@edc.pitt.edu

Maria Mori Brooks, PhD
Vice-Chair, Education
Office: A530 Public Health
Primary Phone: 412-624-1618
Secondary Phone: 412-624-5419
Fax: 412-383-5891
E-mail: brooks@edc.pitt.edu

Lisa M. Bodnar, PhD, MPH, RD
Vice-Chair, Research
Office: A742 Public Health
Primary Phone: 412-624-9032
Secondary Phone: 412-624-1353
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: bodnar@edc.pitt.edu

Thomas J. Songer, PhD, MPH, MSc
Director, Doctoral Degree Programs
Office: A511 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-5326
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: tjs@pitt.edu

Nancy W. Glynn, PhD
Director, Master’s Degree Programs
Office: A531 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-1309
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: glynnn@edc.pitt.edu

Caterina Rosano, MD, MPH
Director, MD/PhD Program
Office: 467 Bellefield Hall
Primary Phone: 412-383-1294
Secondary Phone: 412-383-2404
Fax: 412-624-7397
E-mail: rosanoc@edc.pitt.edu

Lori S. Smith, BA
Student Services Manager and Program Administrator
Office: A537 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-5269
Fax: 412-383-5325
E-mail: smithl@edc.pitt.edu

Amy L. Rhodes, M.Ed.
Student Services Specialist
Office: A536 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3060
Fax: 412-383-5325
Email: rhodesa@edc.pitt.edu

Rachel M. Tusick, MA
Student Services Specialist
Office: A536 Public Health
Phone: 412-383-8730
Fax: 412-383-5325
E-mail: rachel.tusick@pitt.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Linda A. Deluco
Department Administrator
Office: A516 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3733
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: deluco@edc.pitt.edu

David A. Carr
Senior Associate Administrator and Director of Pre-Award
Office: A515 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3479
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: carr@edc.pitt.edu

Mark A. Lebder
Associate Administrator
Office: A514 Public Health
Phone: 412-624-3735
Fax: 412-624-1615
E-mail: lebderm@edc.pitt.edu

© 2017 by University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health

Login  |  Sitemap